Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

Gardener v3 back pack

WCF

Help Support WCF:

marksss

just brought gardener v3 just practising on my own home at the moment,im just wondering has anyone had any experience with,what flow to use as it has a flow control ****,and want use enough flow to be effective and at same time not to waste water using a clx 18 pole with it

any advice would be great total noob at moment

ive never had it on the higher flow rate, always on the lower flow rate too high causes splash on glass, just practise on your own to get a decent flow and leave it on that flow with the **** left alone

hi and welcome to the forum marksss I a wfp trolley newbie too but I have never switched mine up from the minimum setting yet...:Dgood luck and keep us informed...

I've got the wow orange back pack on only just switch it on then a slight touch moor on a normal 3 bed that is done each month I just fill it up the once an can still have a bit of water left and at the mo I don't have a tap to switch off between windows with out going back to the back pack so for me a slow to medium flow works on a regular service house

yep me got the no tap thing....it does keep you fit running back and forward..I actually have a tap to fit but....cant see the point as you have to have the pole at different lengths...

Being on a trolley doesnt half make you try to conserve water!

oh its so so annoying when you are inches short of finishing and the slight tug on the hose and the trolley falls over:eek: