Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

Experience do you need it ?

WCF

Help Support WCF:

windybenn

Sorry i might be wrong but i have seen who is the mods on this site and i am wondering why and what help they bring to the site?

you have got one who is never on hear , one who has just started one who has not got a round i am not having a go i am just wondering why these people??.when ave say Mark M who seems to know most things and if you look all the mods rep him and you have laddergarner and roberts cleaning with 50 odd years of experience behind them.

The one who has just started I'm guessing is me, yes I've just started by myself but I've been cleaning windows for a few years, does that mean Gav shouldn't run this site because he was only at it a short while? I applied to be a Mod months ago when Gav asked so I'm guessing these other members you talk of didn't.

Moving to chit chat

Lol

begin a mod has not got anything to do with window cleaning it self its about moderating the forum for stupid posts spam moving topics around coming up with ideas on how to keep this place ticking over. keeping the peace putting people in line who start abusing others ect ect

now the members you speak of yes have loads of experience and loads of information to share with us and they do which we all enjoy

i think mark m should mod the media section coz hes the king of making vids for us all :]

personally i dont see any problem with anyone begin a mod if thay got the time to and paul does a very good job so shall we take him off because hes just started ?

Lol