Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

Hello lads, experienced canvasser available countrywide, i get clients to sign a 3 clean contract

WCF

Help Support WCF:

Status
Not open for further replies.

Craig

As above lads, I have been cleaning windows and building up rounds for 21 years, I am available to canvass for you anywhere in the UK, I knock doors and get the customer to sign a 3 clean contract, if you do what you are paid to do ie clean their windows (Properly) then you will keep 99% of the work I get you

Hi Graig. What happens to the other 1%.

Also you can't guarantee it because anybody can say after 1 clean I don't want it no more the cleaning was poor.

Do you replace the work & what are your fees?

Hi Graig. What happens to the other 1%.Also you can't guarantee it because anybody can say after 1 clean I don't want it no more the cleaning was poor.

Hi Graig. What happens to the other 1%.Also you can't guarantee it because anybody can say after 1 clean I don't want it no more the cleaning was poor.