Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

**** customers whom have no respect. Advice please.

WCF

Help Support WCF:

Scottie

Hello,

I no its been done before, but I want to let some anger out!

I really love this job window cleaning and do some connys and fascia and soffits cleaning, but the one and only one thing that ruiens it is crappy customers. I am new to this, so really seeing first hand some of the frustrations on here towards **** customers.

I have taken advice on here and have kept my growing round clena of them, its upsetting as building well but taken recently 9 people off as they just non stop mess and are unreliable and I find myself runnign about to get thier custom. I took the advice and got rid and deleted off my lists, when they come calling if they do I will not be doing them.

Today ready for Monday send out a reminder message, and get off 4 customer sin same road whom no each other all similar message, oh can not do windows as am out, can not do windows forgot no money left by hubby as he gone away on work and oh there clean really still can you do in 6 weeks and there 4 weekly, but they confirms nearly 4 weeks ago all was ok to come, so when were they going to tell me? Thats my main point, some people can just be rude and think window cleaners just sit and when someone calls we go out and clean and have no sructure to our business. I am glad my round has shrunk a little still going really well but I will say to anyone building up get rid of them asap and build a solid round of proper customers, Monday mornign ruiend now and at a loss and could have got other people booked in.