Before posting a new topic please use the search feature. Duplicate posts may be removed or merged with others.

Start new topic

wax_addict

Flyer Feedback

wax_addict

I've got a flyer sorted, hoping you guys could give me bit of feedback.

I looked about online and used tidbits from other flyers, mainly the house/teeth line, but tried to keep it as simple as possible and otherwise quite original and not a full on template. Maybe move the logo over to the left? Anything I'm missing?

[ATTACH]2459.IPB[/ATTACH]

5915c9e2e634e_flyer7copy.jpg.cdb4f96ddcd2c45ea7fb2f028be4ade4.jpg

Guest Catherine

Lol, I like the line about yellow teeth - original...

I think the text is a little low down, 2/3rds, but that's just my opinion... I see loads of flyers, but im no designer myself.

HotWash Window Cleaners

It's not bad, would probably make picture smaller and writing slightly bigger. Personally I would not put the bit about yellow teeth but that's just my opinion.

Only way to tell is get them through the letter boxes and get that phone ringing.

On mine I always say call now and get your frames, sills and doors included every time we clean.

Tell them to do something to get something. Simple really. I don't say for free!

Guest Catherine

Yea, I think although amusing, maybe not the bit about the yellow teeth. Hot wash is right, you need an action line to get them to do something

wax_addict

Cheers guys. Yeah I'll remove the teeth thing and try enlarging the text, see how that looks.

Good point with do something/get something, I'll add something in there.

Guest OoO

Do you offer any other services. Or is it just window cleaning?

Guest OoO

First bit of text mentions window cleaning twice. Doesn't read right.

Guest Catherine

Think also Wax would centralize the header, the old left to right thing again.

Dodger