Best backpack

Discussion in 'Water Fed Pole Cleaning' started by mark2788, Jul 30, 2015.

Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums.
    Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

1. mark2788

mark2788 Active Member

I'm trad but wondered about a backpack for bigger houses and commercial, what is the best backpack and what kind of price? Seen one for £200 ish, and what things do you need to make it pure water etc? Complete beginner so know nothing about wfp

Advertisement
  2. tench0771

tench0771 Grand Master

the gardners one ive hurd is good
    [​IMG]

• Agree Agree x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • List
  3. tench0771

tench0771 Grand Master

4. Diwrnach

Diwrnach Grand Master

Go to the DIY section and have a good look through it, make your own, honestly it is incredibly easy and 10 times cheaper than a commercial one, some really good guides in that section.

5. mark2788

mark2788 Active Member

Thanks for the advice :)

6. simon

simon Guru

i used an extend to wash one for years & they are good but gardiners are better, i have 3 now

7. Poles Apart

Had the Mk1 and 2 Gardiners ones which aren't Gardiners at all they are actually Chinese Kobolt ones Gardiners just put their name to them, had nothing but trouble with them even had lose wires on delivery then pumps played up I've got the Mk3 version now let's see how things go? But for quality this is the best, not worth D.I.Ying one their dirt cheap any way. sflow.jpg

8. Danfire

Danfire Well-Known Member

#8 Danfire, Aug 1, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 1, 2015