Down My Way Sussex

Discussion in 'Chit Chat & Introductions' started by kriss, Nov 13, 2012.

Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums.
    Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

1. kriss

kriss Member

Hello as im new to this game but did have my own round in 1999, just wanna try and find out a few things before i jump in check this lot out http://www.weclean-group.co.uk/ is this some kind of click going on, when i done this gig ages ago there was no such thing going on it was each to there own every punter was fair game but we used to stick to our own patches, and another thing was i used fairy now you seem to use other stuff, i think i need a bit of guidance in 2012.

Thanks in advance.

Advertisement
  2. Dodger

Dodger Hero

Theres still loads of chaps use fairy mate but plenty use other stuff, I use ecover personally. As for patches I don't believe in them and nor do many others, we get work where we can.

3. M.K Cleaners.co.uk

M.K Cleaners.co.uk Grand Master

Use what ever you want, try all the different stuff and see what works for you.

4. kriss

kriss Member

Thanks alot for that, when i done it last i just made enough out of doing windows inside and out no it seems you have to do everything facias clear guttering how this game has changed, here this popped up must be a scam me thinks http://www.cleancohomes.co.uk/BUYFRjoin.php seems as though they want some kind of fee, this what i found in my research into the courier sameday most of that was a scam 15yrs out the game and the and its changed full tilt, i,m thinkin i will do the same as you, dodger mostly trad with a walk around unit and see how i go.

5. harunh

harunh Legend

u can work were u like mate

no 1 is stopping u :)

6. Extremecleansussex