Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

Improve The Ranking Of Window Cleaning Website

WCF

Help Support WCF:

Window Cleaner

hi all im new to all this forum stuff, but seems as the snows here and iv been unable to work for the past week i set my self a little mission to improve the rank of my window cleaning website with the hope that it will improve my chances of picking up more domestic and commercial window cleaning work for the future. Based in Coventry, west midlands there seems to be a lot of window cleaners about (as well as the rest of the country no doubt) and i feel this is the reason im not really moving up in googles ranks. I have a basic knowledge of computers i built the site myself but just wondering if there's any one on here who can give a few tips to help my improve website rank as i have 0 knowledge of seo.

Welcome to the forum midlands, cleaners there is a couple of boys on hear Iian and dodger I am sure will be able to help you

Sorry mate saw this earlier but busy trying to get someone back on the forum (long story).

I did notice your window cleaning page doesn't mention coventry (or anywhere else) once, also the pages you set aside for comm & dom are blank.

onsite seo isn't good but, sign up for google+ and get on the map, freeindex and get some reviews, yell & thomson local free entries. Plenty other stuff but thats enough to be going on with and my head is a serious shed right now..

Sorry mate saw this earlier but busy trying to get someone back on the forum (long story).
I did notice your window cleaning page doesn't mention coventry (or anywhere else) once, also the pages you set aside for comm & dom are blank.