HELP!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Water Fed Pole Cleaning' started by Dale H, Jun 10, 2016.

Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums.
    Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

1. Dale H

Dale H Newcomer

I'm still fairly new to window cleaning and this week bought a 2nd hand Aquafactors 1000l system. When I saw it I was given a demonstration and saw it working, however, I went to start it up this evening and nothing!!! I'm really worried!

I'm charging the battery and I'm praying this rectifies the issue. I've attached some pics in case anyone can see if i'm doing anything wrong and would appreciate any help.

IMAG3776
    IMAG3775
    IMAG3774
    IMAG3773

Cheers,

Dale

Advertisement
  2. peter rogers

peter rogers Grand Master

get a ` volt tester onto the battery

is anything happening ? like pumps startin but nop water ?

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • List
  3. Green Pro Clean Ltd

Re check all your wiring. Mine likes to have the occasional fit when I knock a ground wire loose the the controller wont go.

So use another battery first to make sure its not the battery then start tracing your wires to make sue all circuits are complete.

Have you examined the fuses made sure they are good?

4. Solarpanelcleanington

Solarpanelcleanington Forum Addict

5. Green Pro Clean Ltd

On both pumps ay same time? Possible but not probable.

6. Solarpanelcleanington

Solarpanelcleanington Forum Addict

If it's not an electrical fault, then an air lock is certainly a consideration?

Or a valve or stop connector?

7. Andy

Andy Forum Addict