mobile phone access

Discussion in 'Chit Chat & Introductions' started by All Round Cleaning, Apr 26, 2012.

Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums.
    Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

  1. All Round Cleaning

    All Round Cleaning Grand Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3,246
    Likes Received:
    150
    Why do i lose the current page im on when i change the position of the phone
    From portrait to landscape and vice a versa ? It annoys the hell out of me .
    Can we get this fixed ?
     
    Advertisement
  2. neil_09

    neil_09 Guest

    Iphone4?
    Double click the round button.
    Scroll left
    Should be a round arrow. Click it.
    Job dun
     
  3. All Round Cleaning

    All Round Cleaning Grand Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3,246
    Likes Received:
    150
    Nah m8 samsung galaxy s2 .
     
  4. Masons

    Masons Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2011
    Messages:
    1,700
    Likes Received:
    36
    ^it's just the phone, I get same problem.
     
  5. Gmeister

    Gmeister Grand Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2012
    Messages:
    2,959
    Likes Received:
    72
    Same here on galaxy ace
     
  6. Gav

    Gav Grand Master
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Messages:
    4,293
    Likes Received:
    664
    Using which app? Or just mobile view on browser?

    Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
     
  7. All Round Cleaning

    All Round Cleaning Grand Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3,246
    Likes Received:
    150
    Im using the wcf app .
     
  8. Gav

    Gav Grand Master
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Messages:
    4,293
    Likes Received:
    664
    That should have been fixed in our last update. I will take another look at it. Have you check that you are using the lastest version? Check the market to see if it needs to update.

    Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
     
  9. All Round Cleaning

    All Round Cleaning Grand Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3,246
    Likes Received:
    150
    Ok mate i will have a look cheers .[hr]
    1.2.4 is the version im running i also have auto update selected .
     
  10. Gmeister

    Gmeister Grand Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2012
    Messages:
    2,959
    Likes Received:
    72
    Its the app I use, and I don't see an update for it
     
Advertisement