Discussion in 'Chit Chat & Introductions' started by jetwash, Jan 17, 2012.

Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums.
    Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

1. jetwash

jetwash Guest

Hi everybody, and happy New Year to you all.
    I am new to Window cleaning and I have pick some new tips up already so thanks again

Advertisement
  2. Gav

Gav Grand Master
    Administrator

Welcome if you have any questions ask away

3. jetwash

jetwash Guest

High cyberpedz, Can you give me some guidance please on how to charge for window cleaning
    Is it best to charge per window or is it best to charge her house.
    And how much should I roughly be charging for cleaning windows monthly. And is it normal to charge more on the first clean thanks again Jet Wash.

4. Gav

Gav Grand Master
    Administrator

Generaly most will charge £1 per window as a rough guide. if you take a look in the window cleaning area or search there are some good posts of pricing ;)

5. jetwash

jetwash Guest

6. jetwash

jetwash Guest

Hi gav not sure how to post a thread can you advise please

7. James

James Guru

Welcome Jetwash!
    If you look in the top right corner you will see an option to post a new thread.
    It's en***led + New Thread!
    You will see this option in every category of the forum, Hope this has helped!

James.

8. jetwash

jetwash Guest

James Thanks for your help Jetwash

9. windyman

windyman Well-Known Member

Some charge per window, but I find that different window types vary and it takes ages to calculate accurate price that way.