Offer of help if anyone needs to build an RO WFP system

Discussion in 'Water Fed Pole Cleaning' started by window washer, May 25, 2011.

Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums.
    Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

1. I am sure that many of you WFP users know how to build your own WFP system but also there are probably many that do not know.
    I thought then that I would offer my services for free as I am not an engineer, just a good ol window cleaner.
    If anyone is thinking of switching or wants help building an RO system in a van, trolley, or trailer, then let me know if you need some advise or help building it. As long as you can get to me I will help build it for free as I enjoy doing it and not for any financial reward.
    I hope I am not breaking any forum rules as I do not want any gain, just want to help.
    Attached is a photoe of the system that I built in my van - a 2 man system.

Attached Files:

Advertisement
  2. nearlyclean

Supplier

That sounds like a great offer for anyone starting out as it can be tricky building a system

3. Gav

Gav Grand Master
    Administrator

Nice pic, an post many people need a hand when starting out or at times it is just good to have a hand sorting these things out.

thanks for the posts, no rules broken :)

4. danny81

danny81 Member

sounds like a good offer like the look at your system as well so confusing when your looking around for info good job there guys around that dont mind helping well done mate

5. Podrikk007

Podrikk007 Well-Known Member

What's the ppm of your water after the 2 sediment filters?

---
    I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?xll2nz

6. windyman

windyman Well-Known Member