Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

Newb

keir

alright all, newbie to the forum. had a shufty through, all good stuff by the way. i do both trad and wfp cleaning. been doing trad for 10 years but i am new to wfp been doing it for about 4-5months seen adders stuff on the tube and various other stuff. i found this forum cause i was looking for reviews on brushes and man thats a can'a'worms eh? lol. just been uprating my starter gear hence reviews and seeing what system setups some of you old hands at have got. looking forward to chipping in

keir

welcome to the fourm, if you need any help of adivse about stuff before you buy, ask away on here, with all the regular guys on here, i think we cover or had used nearly all the kit on the market and can help to find what you want!

haha cheers lads, as for new gear dont tell me its **** now cause its all paid for lol nah only kidding i'd rather the truth. but ordered a pheonix hybrid 22ft with quick release head angle adjuster (really gets on my t*ts adjusting with a thumb wheel), aqua-adapter attachment topped off with gardiners medium mixed ultra light, also another di vessel to fill my tank so the other can work less and i can get better water and save on resin by rotating them. ohh yeah got a quick question for ya what resin do most of you use gonna use the last of my 1st bag soon tds is on 007 now