poachers

Discussion in 'Chit Chat & Introductions' started by markyboy, Jan 24, 2012.

Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums.
    Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

1. markyboy

markyboy Guest

:mad:,,,,,Hi guys,,,im new to the window cleaning forum so im not sure how this all works,,i clean about 20 shops in a shopping mall,,,,a few of my shops have closed down due to the recesson,some new clients moved back into the shops,,,when i ask would they like ther windows cleaned they said they have a window cleaner,,,,this guy is the maintance man,,,he knows when new people r moving in the empty shops that i have cleaned for years so he gets in ther first,,,i know this might sound petty but at this rate i will have no shops left,,,,,to me this is very unprofessail,,,,this guy looks like a tramp uses the cheapest of products and does not give us professail guys a good image,,,i pay my taxes,,,public insurance,,,fmwc,,,What im looking for from some of you guys is a ways i can prevent this from happing,,,the smart way,,,,could i go to his boss etc,,, r would that just make matters worse for myslef,,,or could i challenge him legaly,,,,i have been cleaning windows for years,,,,im certenly not letting this blow in walk over me,maybe i should just shoot him ;)

Advertisement
  2. James

James Guru

Firey start to your adventures in this forum mark, welcome!