resin

Discussion in 'Water Fed Pole Cleaning' started by scotty, Jan 23, 2012.

Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums.
    Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

1. scotty

scotty Guest

hi,,im new to wfp systems only had it month..
    i priced some resin up from brodex where i bought system and for 25.L premuim grade virgin polymer di ,,,its £85.00 + vat...
    do i need use there stuff ,if not what can i use and wheres best place,i have E-Compact 250DI system.
    thanks for any help

Advertisement
  2. simon

simon Guru

avoid brodex if you can mate, these are good & quick DAQUA its £75.50 for 25ltr of tulsion 115 delivered & its good stuff
    i tried to put a link in but it wont let us but google them

3. Gav

Gav Grand Master
    Administrator

Yep daqua is where I get mine.

4. scotty

scotty Guest

cheers,,thanks lot for help ill give them a go

5. James

James Guru

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/TULSION-115-Polishing-Resin-MIXED-BED-DI-RESIN-WFP-/350453791246?pt=UK_HomeGarden_CLV_Cleaning_CA&hash=item5198ac7a0e

I get this stuff cheap in bulk, it's extremely effective!

James.

6. James

James Guru

If you contact them they will give you a good discount if you buy 2+

For example, 2nd bag £78, 3rd bad £75 etc, keeps declining.

James.

7. badbusdriver

badbusdriver Guest