Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

My plan on my business

WCF

Help Support WCF:

harunh

I thought i would share my plan for what i want to do because a lot of people on here love reading my posts /emoticons/wink.png haha

My plan is to get up to 300 customers in total.

I want to clean 15 houses a day ( I can not do 20 at the moment because im a bit slow and im new)

I decided that I want to work monday to friday. So 5 x 15 customers = 75 customers per week. I work on a 4 weekly schedule - week 1 , week 2 , week 3 & week 4

I have 38 customers so far and today is my 28th day since i started trading.

My average job price is just under £7.00 ( I live up north ) But when i get to 300 customers i can get that average price up to £8 and then higher and higher

So i worked out that with 300 customers and earning £7.00 average i will be earning £2100 per month

Thats over £500.00 per week : )

I can then grow and do 20 houses per day when i pick up more speed : ) so that will be taking me an extra £500.00 more per a month.

Once i have reached 100 customers i can imagine my phone buzzing much more : )

This week i will be bringing my referral programme in to place.... Recommend a friend family member or neighbour on a monthly basis and get 1 clean for free.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

I HAVE DESIGNED A BUSINESS CARD RECEIPT FOR MY CLIENT /emoticons/smile.png FOR WHEN I HAVE CLEANED THEIR WINDOWS ETC IF THEY ARE NOT IN ON THE CARD IT SAYS I WILL CALL BACK SO AND SO.

ON THE REVERSE IT HAS GOT ALL THE DETAILS ABOUT THE REFFERAL PROGRAMME /emoticons/smile.png IT LOOKS SO APPEALING THAT ITS AN OFFER NOT TO BE MISSED