Unhappy Custumer :(

Discussion in 'Traditional Window Cleaning' started by dasslr1, Oct 11, 2013.

Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums.
    Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

1. dasslr1

dasslr1 94 to go

mmmm i have been cleaning this house for 6 months now and all seems well ,thought she was being funny the last time i saw her but then thought nothing of it .i cleaned her house on the 8th like i always do and pushed a note through door saying iv been and that ill collect on friday,now something come up tonight so i couldnt go collecting but text all my customers that itll be tomorrow instead.i get a text off of her saying she didnt know that iv been ,now ...... i always come on the 8th and she even left the gate unpadlocked for me .and she says there wasnt even a note saying id been.i quickly text back saying i have been and the only thing i can think of is the note may have blown out of the letter box. she then text back saying two upstairs sills are dirty.all but 1 window on this ladys house has a funny raised pattern on it so i dont use my sqeegee i use a spray bottle with cleaning solution in it and a dry cloth.so theres no water left on the sills plus i spray the frames and sills and clean with dry cloth.now i did say that im collecting tomorrow and i will have a look and im very sorry if iv missed any ,knowing full well i havnt missed them.but i told her ill have a look .i dont mind criticism in fact id like them to come to me and ill sort it out BUT these text she sends sounds like shes telling off a noughty boy.love my job and ALWAYS spend time on frames.im not 1 of those people who can clean a window and leave the frames a mess .RANT OVER :p

Advertisement
  2. Tuffers

Tuffers Hero