Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

What Would U Be If U Werent A Window Cleaner ?

WCF

Help Support WCF:

I would have been working at jaguar land rover on 35k a year but instead decided to follow a career in window licking !!!
g you sound local to me, my bro works at jag and my uncle at land rover very cushty jobs and well paid im led to believe. i just could hack a 9-5 though

Fireman but had serious hand accident just as I joined up,been window cleaning for years and fancied a go and got in.just grateful I can still clean windows.

I was a senior computer engineer, gave it up for window cleaning. cant stick sitting at a chair staring at a small screen.

I would of been a Royal Marine if I didn't break myself in training! Lol got close tho

So now it's windows instead easy on my back lol

g you sound local to me, my bro works at jag and my uncle at land rover very cushty jobs and well paid im led to believe. i just could hack a 9-5 though
Im in wolverhampton myself mate , my brother works at jag he applied the same time as me he took

The offer but I turned it down to concentrate on my window cleaning business .

Sometimes I regret not taking the job but then I remember I hate working for other people lol .

I'd probably be a dog walker and I am planning to develop the dog walking this year. I used to work at Kodak until I got made redundant and I have a licence to drive a London Taxi but prefer window cleaning..

on a serious note id of prob re started up my computer repairs business i done back in 2003, with pc world etc about i never made much business and facebook hadnt even taken off back then so marketing was a nightmare.

Would say most young kids are a lot smarter now than back then so the question would be do you think you make any real money doing that sort of work now?