Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Christian Eley

It's good to be part of something big

Christian Eley

I am a new Approved Contractor for Clean Solar Solutions. Their business is expanding and they have added franchises on their new website: UK Solar Panel Cleaning Franchises

Do you think it will work out and be an option worth considering?

I have also been asked to help finish off cleaning a solar farm with 55,000 panels on. The work is beginning to come in from Clean Solar Solutions.

Guest Solarpanelcleanington

How's the franchising gonna work if all areas are covered?

Green Pro Clean Ltd

Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice.............o_O

Taxlossloz

Will it work out ? Don't know

What are the risks ?

What will you be giving up ?

You could tell us bit more then we might help ?

Ignore the jokes as Steve used to get a lot of stick on here and he did take the bait

I'm going on the softwash course so I expect the same T shirt jokes but it's just banter- ( from less qualified people haha )

Duncs

get as much info as possible and give it gd think, if your going to make really gd coin go for it gd luck

Taxlossloz

cleaning house solar panels is boring enough but doing those farms must be brain numbing

Diwrnach
cleaning house solar panels is boring enough but doing those farms must be brain numbing

I had a good think about getting involved as well, but this is what put me off, days on end none stop cleaning solar panels is going to be soul destroying.

peter rogers

Wil the real solar Steve please stand up

TolishAPurd

Everytime I see the deal on offer, this is the scene I think of.....

giphy.gif.47caeed5d8d62f049a106be54dd12f3b.gif

You get a 'winner' if you get the film. I'm expecting you to know this daveyboy.

Duncs

imagine pulling up on the farm 8am cleaning pannels all day van never moves until five at night. It would be like a prison sentence

Diwrnach