Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

Accountants

Mines £900 in central London. Never had any issues in 20 years, but my misses is always on at me to get a more local one. I'm only a sole trader and simple accounts really. The small company I worked for previously used them so it was just natural for me to go with them too. I just tend to stick with what's good. Be interested to see what others pay though....

Sent using the Window Cleaning Forums mobile app

Mines £900 in central London. Never had any issues in 20 years, but my misses is always on at me to get a more local one. I'm only a sole trader and simple accounts really. The small company I worked for previously used them so it was just natural for me to go with them too. I just tend to stick with what's good. Be interested to see what others pay though....

Sent using the Window Cleaning Forums mobile app
I once paid over 300 for my books doing at the time this was I only had 8k of work in them when I 1st started u sacked them off they just take the ****. ...ring round if u r doing things right like keeping all recipets in per month sections they have nothing really to do

I once paid over 300 for my books doing at the time this was I only had 8k of work in them when I 1st started u sacked them off they just take the ****. ...ring round if u r doing things right like keeping all recipets in per month sections they have nothing really to do
I hand mine a Chinese carton filled with receipts, she can work for her 350 lol

I hand mine a Chinese carton filled with receipts, she can work for her 350 lol
Lol that's fine if that's a fixed price but some wonder why there paying 700 plus for accounts I have 12 envolopes in the van the recipets go non there month by month easy.mine would be more than 80 if I didnt