Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

Smart Round

WCF

Help Support WCF:

ECSEssex

I just discovered a new online round management tool just like Aworka (I'm probably late) i was wondering if anyone has any experience with this site? Looks really modern and even has a iOS/android app.

Ive been using aworka for around four years now but it looks very dated and can be fiddly on a phone due to no decent app.

smartround.co.uk

Last edited by a moderator:
Now looking at it seems easy to use. I hate trying to keep on top of paper work so this seems like a life saver. Doing the month free trial see how I get on ?

Sent using the Window Cleaning Forums mobile app

Yes i thought the same although it doesn't have a "Planner" section. I like to look at my round in diary view like aworka allows me.

Deal breaker for me unfortunately 

Thanks Jay, I had a quick look at that a few months back but couldn't see much difference between that and aworka apart from a slightly better design.

Sent from my iPhone using Window Cleaning Forums

There's a few really useful features to smart round, but i hate not being able to add new customers or edit jobs (if they only want fronts done etc) on the app. Still have to write it down and update on the laptop unless I'm missing someyhing obvious?

Yea I really like the look of it. I emailed them regarding the diary planner view and they replied within the hour saying that it is on their to do list so that's great news

Sent from my iPhone using Window Cleaning Forums

I had a look at smart round but it lacked allot of much needed features IMO. I have been using round partner for a few years now, but I am currently trialing 'cleaner planner' which although is more expensive, its leaps ahead and I am fairly impressed with it, so far.