Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

Help with pricing

WCF

Help Support WCF:

PureShine

Im a noob to the window cleaning game. Been going 1 month now. Have got 32 regulars and not got 16 that lost out on when quoting. Iv had some decent size houses that iv not got when quoting so am wondering what sort of prices you guys would give on the house in the pictures. Price to include front n back windows, frames, sills and conny but not the roof. Also what would you guys charge for the roof alone?

Any advice appreciated. Cheers

Screenshot_2017-06-12-19-14-01.png

Screenshot_2017-06-12-19-14-07.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
£25-30 for the windows and conservatory windows . Minimum of £50 for the roof depending on size probably more . Pricing does varie quite a bit depending where you are in the country , that would be doing it wfp 

£25-30 for the windows and conservatory windows . Minimum of £50 for the roof depending on size probably more . Pricing does varie quite a bit depending where you are in the country , that would be doing it wfp 
Cheers for the quick reply mate. Im in Sutton Coldfield area near Birmingham if that helps. What area are you charging that?

Ime in Cornwall and I think my prices are quite cheap 
I quoted it at £25 at 8 weekly for windows and got it no problem. Conny roof I charged £30 so maybe sold myself a bit short there. Im really struggling with prices in my area at the moment as some people say £12 front and back including frames etc. Then for the same style and size of house i win them at £19 but i lose quite a few that i quote. So just trying to work out wether im too expensive or wether im getting a few price shoppers confusing me and me overthinking my prices

£30/£35 8 weekly. Sutton Coldfield is posh, so maybe £40.