Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

GUTTER VAC reviews and prices

WCF

Help Support WCF:

jordan

Hiya, I'm looking in buying a gutter vac for commerical jobs but I will be using for domestic properties too 

i would like on that reaches 3 storey gutterings maybe even 4 

I want something light and something that will last i will only be using 3 times a week probably !

I have a budget of £750-1400 can you recommend the best one for that price ?

reviews would be appreciated as i've never used one before ? what attachments do you recoommend is it worth getting one with a camera ? Thanks guys