CM Cleaning Services

1st attempt at a roof clean ....... And the last [emoji23]

CM Cleaning Services

Let me start by apologising for the essay lol Sorry all

Well today had my first attempt at roof cleaning ( so to speak ) my fellow friend needed a low level extension roof cleaned covered in moss and filthy .......So as my schedules are done for the year having some free time thought I'd give it a go for him at a mates rate discount being my guinea pig trial [emoji23] and was some bonus cash for me WIN WIN

Now let's make this clear I am complete novice to roof cleaning and did what I thought was within my capabilities without messing about with hypo and such I know little about ...

So with my trusty small jet washer and stiff brush my mate knew it was at best results so I crack on with the task ahead

Well sweeping the moss off the roof took forever couldn't decide if just shoving it off the roof onto his patio or trying to collect up as much as possible was going to be best 🤦

The jet washing wasn't so bad apart from the obvious got soaked and moss bits flying everywhere got me and the patio covered DOUBLE 🤦🤦

ANYWAY !!!!

6hrs later here's the end result fire away with feedback good or bad

Thanks [emoji106]IMG_20181220_100926.jpegIMG_20181220_142226.jpeg

Sent using the Window Cleaning Forums mobile app

Clearview Lee

Never done it, and not something I'd be interested in doing myself.

BUT....Bloody good job, Sir! I'm sure he was chuffed.

CM Cleaning Services
Never done it, and not something I'd be interested in doing myself.

BUT....Bloody good job, Sir! I'm sure he was chuffed.
Thanks

Yeah I won't be in a rush to get into it if at all [emoji23]

Paramount Cleaning Service

really good results well done m8 abit of hypo or bens lightening clenzing and would take most of the lichen off

Pjj