Don't want to see ads? Become a subscribed member.

I am just starting out

Having tested water or anything yet 

just want to see if you guys would know what my water ppm would be by the following pic 

5EE50112-44CD-480C-B2CC-5A54EF5E08B7.png

• Replies 48
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Royf91

• Iron Giant

• harunh

• Pjj

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

U need to buy a tds meter and then test it that way.

We do a lot of stuff on housing estates we have several hundred on a couple of the ones we do and in other estates have between 20-100 jobs not sure of the total number of property s but guessing the

Posted Images

Neil.. Lancashire
39 minutes ago, Royf91 said:

Having tested water or anything yet 

just want to see if you guys would know what my water ppm would be by the following pic 

5EE50112-44CD-480C-B2CC-5A54EF5E08B7.png

You need to by TDS meter. about a £10

• Like 2
14 minutes ago, Neil.. Lancashire said:

You need to by TDS meter. about a £10

It was to see what I need to get for water pure ing as I am only looking at 200 houses every two weeks in my estate 

so just want to know the best option as I don’t want to really buy the filer station with all them tube in it and a vessel on top with just starting out 

1 minute ago, Royf91 said:

It was to see what I need to get for water pure ing as I am only looking at 200 houses every two weeks in my estate 

so just want to know the best option as I don’t want to really buy the filer station with all them tube in it and a vessel on top with just starting out 

U need a tds meter first though.. then you will see if u need an RO or DI setup

• Like 1
6 hours ago, Royf91 said:

OK so you say 200 houses every 2 weeks. Even at £5 a house, which is too cheap, that's £500 a week - £2000 a month!