Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

Getting pure...drip drip drip

WCF

Help Support WCF:

cheapncheerful

and so my voyage into wfp begins....the kit arrives all boxed up...i decided to go for all three things in one go and get it all over with....

first out my backpack sprayer....yeh ...the chinese to english translation is always funny...i think i understand it now...

basically the charger plugs in and if its red its charging green and done....simples...

connected up the outlet to hoselock and i put on the handle okay....the backpack straps ...hmmm now that was funny but by a miracle and i mean a miracle i figured it out...all done and ready to go...

the pole ...for a total newbie...was quite easy to put the bits and bobs together ...rock and roll this looks like we could be on our way...

and then i open the ro kit....:eek: i read the leaflet once didnt understand at all and left it....i know from other previous new stuff that this is the way to do it...i came back and read the leaflet again....hmmm ....i kinda got some of it....and finally after the third read and getting pee ed off by looking at the box...and nagged as a lazy bar steward by one of you...was that you keir...i got off my bike and started to work....

it was supposed to be pre assembled after all ..but i read three warnings at least about putting in the di before you had taken a few tedious..sorry....tds readings on ro output first as if it was too high you probably hadnt put in the ro correctly....i was very careful as i unwrapped and inserted the first filter...okay so far...then the second the charcoal...okay again...and now for the third the di ...oh no you dont...