Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

Pressure Sprayer recommendations for spraying gutters/fascia

WCF

Help Support WCF:

PR Cleaning Solutions

Hi guys, I’ve been using hand pump pressure sprayers now for 4 years, have no issue using this method, normally use a step ladder and can reach everything I need to with virosol in the hand pump pressure sprayer.

My only issue is how often they break, I’ve no issue money wise in investing in an expensive robust one, does anyone recommend one that they use?

People have suggested to me to use gardiner backpack with pole and change the pencils on the brush head to the sprayer ones.

What do you guys all use and can anyone recommend a good hand pump one that is reliable?

Hi guys, I’ve been using hand pump pressure sprayers now for 4 years, have no issue using this method, normally use a step ladder and can reach everything I need to with virosol in the hand pump pressure sprayer.

My only issue is how often they break, I’ve no issue money wise in investing in an expensive robust one, does anyone recommend one that they use?

People have suggested to me to use gardiner backpack with pole and change the pencils on the brush head to the sprayer ones.

What do you guys all use and can anyone recommend a good hand pump one that is reliable?
Gardener backpack is what we do. Works very well as you can scrub at same time and spraying. When you order a pole you can pick if you want pencils or fans

Gardener backpack is what we do. Works very well as you can scrub at same time and spraying. When you order a pole you can pick if you want pencils or fans
Ok thanks, so I can use virosol in the gardiner backpack no problem? Connect it with a hose and pole and use fans to apply, do you need to clean out the backpack a lot or can you leave the virosol in it all the time?