Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums

Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

Tips to clean this conservatory please

WCF

Help Support WCF:

eddyl3000

Hi all, I'm new to the game and someone has asked for a quote on their conservatory,

How would I tackle this? Would it be just with pure water through the water fed pole or will I need a chemical too?

She wants inside and out doing, it's 2 glass walls and the conservatory roof, what is a reasonable price and how long do you reckon it may take too, I'm guessing about 2-3 hours?

Thank you for your help in advance ?

Attachments

• IMG-20220915-WA0002.jpg
    IMG-20220915-WA0002.jpg
    83.6 KB · Views: 58
  • IMG-20220915-WA0003_edit_2106844971699869.jpg
    IMG-20220915-WA0003_edit_2106844971699869.jpg
    68.8 KB · Views: 57
We would spray it with a 10-1 mix if Virosol , give it a good scrub with WFP rinse with garden hose then finish off with pure . Inside mop and blade , if you have never dine anything like this allow double the time you think it will take , doing that on your own will be at least half a day to do it properly including all the plastic rails and window shuts . Also price it well we would be £150 for the outside roof alone ,just to give you a guide .

Hi all, I'm new to the game and someone has asked for a quote on their conservatory,

How would I tackle this? Would it be just with pure water through the water fed pole or will I need a chemical too?

She wants inside and out doing, it's 2 glass walls and the conservatory roof, what is a reasonable price and how long do you reckon it may take too, I'm guessing about 2-3 hours?

Thank you for your help in advance ?