My website

Discussion in 'Chit Chat & Introductions' started by Paul, Mar 20, 2012.

Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums.
    Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

1. Paul

Paul Guest

Ok I got this free website and free domain name about 5 days ago, so I've started building it I know it's very basic (it's free) but I was hoping you guys can have a look see how it looks, I'm totally new to this so havnt really a clue what I'm doing.

Www.bordercity-windowcleaning.co.uk

Please be honest I need input from people who know what they are talking about.

Cheers
    Paul

Advertisement
  2. James

James Guru

Very smart Paul, 20% discount to ex soldiers, very generous. I can see a fee punctual mistakes on the about us page. Also it says on there 'cleaning windows for sometime, id be more specific and give a time period, looks more professional! But it looks very tidy.

---
    I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?bhgime

3. Paul

Paul Guest

Cheers james, punctuality isn't one of my strongest points :-/ , Is there loads? could you point them out when you get a min if it's not to much hassle.

---
    I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?hi5xl3

4. James

James Guru

I will do Paul, just setting off now to do today's round, but when I get in I'll sort it for you on my computer.

---
    I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?kcbqfl

5. Paul

Paul Guest

Cheers bud your a star. [hr]
    I suppose it's ok for free, also tried a bit of amature SEO I've got my site to page 4 on google for my local area so far. (not bad for a few days work I think)
    what type of keyword should I put in there and page descriptions aswell. [hr]