newbie here :)

Discussion in 'Chit Chat & Introductions' started by Joshua D, Feb 27, 2014.

Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the UK Window Cleaning Forums.
    Starting or own a window cleaning business? We're a network of window cleaners sharing advice, tips & experience. Rounds for sale & more. Join us today!

1. Joshua D

Joshua D Active Member

Hi I'm Josh I've window cleaned for 7 years as a traditional window cleaner I'm 22 I spent a lot of time over holidays and weekends helping my uncle and grandad when I was younger when i turnt 17 they gave there rounds I stupidly made a decision to sell £2000 worth of work a month to travel. I loved every minute of Europe but when I got back I had nothing I went from 2000 a month to nothing I've now started up again. Hope I'm not in the same area as you guys :) but I'm looking to make life easier at work even if it saves me 5 minutes per house That is an hour a day extra :) I'll post in the correct sections and hope I can help some of you guys oout, since I do what my grandad has done for the past 20 years I'm looking to modernise a bit

Thanks for reading Josh

Advertisement
  2. shazzy692002

Welcome Josh.

I am sure you will get a round built up in no time.

3. Joshua D

Joshua D Active Member

Thanks shazzy I hope so :)

4. Gav

Gav Grand Master
    Administrator

Welcome Joshua, great to have you with us. You will build it up again, just remember that traveling is a once in a lifetime opportunity. I always wish I did some traveling but unlikely I will ever do it now. Maybe when I am old and decrepit.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

5. cheapncheerful