Welcome guest/lurker! Read more... ×
Download Our IOS and Android App! Read more... ×
trevor peacock

Why rinsing is not always necessary

trevor peacock

anyone got a link to Darren's rinsing video, I'm intrigued!!

Doddy111
anyone got a link to Darren's rinsing video, I'm intrigued!!

Same here ♂️

Sent from my iPhone using Window Cleaning Forums

Green Pro Clean Ltd
42 minutes ago, Doddy111 said:

Same here emoji1384.png♂️

Sent from my iPhone using Window Cleaning Forums

Think this may be the one they're talking about.  

trevor peacock

I have to disagree with this, I've been using wfp's for about 15 years. I agree some windows don't get very dirty and the water runs off in sheets, these don't need much rinsing. But some get quite grotty in a month and the water beads, these need rinsing well especially in the summer. Anyone else got an opinion ( silly Question) !!

Sorry for highjacking the original conny subject!

Green Pro Clean Ltd
30 minutes ago, trevor peacock said:

I have to disagree with this, I've been using wfp's for about 15 years. I agree some windows don't get very dirty and the water runs off in sheets, these don't need much rinsing. But some get quite grotty in a month and the water beads, these need rinsing well especially in the summer. Anyone else got an opinion ( silly Question) !!

Disagree all you like @trevor peacock, that's your entitlement mate.  All I'm saying is it works on both hydrophobic and hydrophillic glass.  -- And now there will be a long line (as usual) of the 'well I tried it and......'  however once they actually try it, they will realize perhaps there is something to it.    As said in the video (poor sound quality so maybe it's hard to hear) this is for windows that are well maintained monthly.  Give it a whirl on your front window before heading out tomorrow and see how it is when you get home -- Only gonna take you 60 seconds to find out.